Saturday, February 02, 2013

RMIM Puraskaar for 2012 announced

The Puraskaars for year 2012 have been announced and are now available online.

The Album of the year and Satish Kalra Samman was won by Barfi. Music composers of the year were Amit Trivedi and Pritam (jointly). Amitabh Bhattacharya was declared the Lyricist of the year. Shreya Ghoshal and Arijit Singh were adjudged Female and Male Singer of the Year respectively.

To see the complete results or leave your comments, visit the Puraskaar site.